Dead End Finland : Season Of Withering

Dead End Finland: Season Of Withering

Season Of Withering

Dead End Finland

Inverse Records
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Season of Withering
02. An Unfair Order
03. Paranoia
04. Zero Hour
05. Hypocrite Declaim
06. Bag of Snakes
07. Silent Passage
08. Sinister Dream
09. Shape Of the Mind
10. Dreamlike Silence

Share with loved ones