Dead Shape Figure : Cacoëthes

Dead Shape Figure: Cacoëthes


Dead Shape Figure

Inverse Records
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Intro
02. The Last Of The Bearing Beats
03. Switchblade Storm
04. Bolt Of Chaos And Creation
05. For Further Loss
06. Liberticide
07. Strange Light Pulsate
08. In No Esteem
09. For The Sullen Souls

Dead Shape Figure - The Last Of The Bearing Beats

Share with loved ones