Deinonychus : Weeping Of A Thousand Years

Deinonychus: Weeping Of A Thousand Years

Weeping Of A Thousand Years


Cacophonous Records
Release year
Used CD 30,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 The Romantic Sound Of Death 6:32
2 A Gathering Of Memories 7:10
3 Upon The Highlands I Fought 7:20
4 A Last Lament 7:11
5 I Have Done As You Did 7:09
6 Lost Forever 7:11
7 The Awakened 12:33
8 The Gothic Statue 8:22

Share with loved ones