Del Rey, Lana : Lust For Life

Del Rey, Lana: Lust For Life

Lust For Life

Del Rey, Lana

Release year
17,95 € Buy

Lust For Life, the new album by Lana Del Rey.

Shipping date: 27.7.2017.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Love
2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
3. 13 Beaches
4. Cherry
5. White Mustang
6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
8. In My Feelings
9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
10. God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It
11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free

Lana Del Rey - Love

Lana Del Rey - Lust For Life (Official Video) ft. The Weeknd

Share with loved ones