Delay Trees : Readymade

Delay Trees: Readymade


Delay Trees

Release year
LP 19,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Intro
2. Fireworks
3. Steady
4. Sister
5. Woods
6. Perfect Heartache
7. The Howl
8. Big Sleep
9. The Atlantic

Delay Trees return with their third full length album Readymade. The follow up to the much loved Doze album finds the band trading in their signature atmospheric sound with a focus on crafted melodic pop

Share with loved ones