Denver, John : I Want To Live

Denver, John: I Want To Live

I Want To Live

Denver, John

UK RCA Victor
PL 12521
Release year
Used LP 8,00 €

1977 UK pressing. Printed inner sleeve. Moderate wear on sleeve. Record VG+.

UK RCA Victor - PL 12521 - 1977

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 How Can I Leave You Again 3:07
A2 Tradewinds 3:17
A3 Bet On The Blues 3:50
A4 It Amazes Me 2:35
A5 To The Wild Country 4:31
A6 Ripplin’ Waters 3:56
B1 Thirsty Boots 4:35
B2 Dearest Esmeralda 3:29
B3 Singing Skies And Dancing Waters 4:01
B4 I Want To Live 3:45
B5 Druthers 2:43

Share with loved ones