Derek Trucks Band : Roadsongs

Derek Trucks Band: Roadsongs


Derek Trucks Band

Music On Vinyl
2LP 30,99 €

180gr./Gatefold/Booklet/1500 Cps Translucent Blue Vinyl

Release date: 22.10.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

- 1 – 1. I’ll Find My Way 2. Down In the Flood 3. Sailing On 4. Get What You Deserve 5. Days is Almost Gone 6. Already Free 7. Afro Blue – 2 – 1. I Know 2. Down Don’t Bother Me 3. Don’t Miss Me 4. Rastaman Chant 5. Key To the Highway 6. Get Out of My Life Woman / Who Knows 7. Anyday

Share with loved ones