Desplat, Alexandre / Soundtrack : Little Women

Desplat, Alexandre: Little Women

Little Women

Desplat, Alexandre / Soundtrack

Music On Vinyl
2LP 37,99 €

180gr./32p Booklet

Release date: 13.12.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Little Women
2. Plumfield
3. The Beach
4. Christmas Morning
5. Dance on the Porch
6. Ice Skating

Side B
1. The Book
2. Father Comes Home
3. Christmas Breakfast
4. Amy
5. Friedrich Dances with Jo
6. Telegram
7. Theatre in the Attic

Side C
1. Laurie Kisses Amy
2. Friedrich
3. Laurie and Jo on the Hilll
4. Young Love
5. Meg’s Dress
6. Carriage Ride
7. Laurie
8. The Letter
9. Snow In The Garden

Side D
1. Jo Writes
2. Amy, Fred, Meg & John
3. Dr March’s Daughters
4. It’s Romance

Share with loved ones