Destruction : Cracked Brain

Destruction: Cracked Brain

Cracked Brain


GER Steamhammer
008-76191 4001617761915
Release year
Used LP 30,00 €

Printed inner sleeve and old Destruction merch order coupon! VG+.

GER Steamhammer - 008-76191 4001617761915 - 1990

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Cracked Brain 3:36
A2 Frustrated 3:32
A3 S.E.D. 3:32
A4 Time Must End 5:56
A5 My Sharona 3:10
B1 Rippin’ You Off Blind 5:28
B2 Die A Day Before You’re Born 4:20
B3 No Need To Justify 4:49
B4 When Your Mind Was Free 4:38

Share with loved ones