Devil's Milk : Devil's Milk

Devil's Milk: Devil's Milk

Devil's Milk

Devil's Milk

Rocket Records
Release year
CD 18,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Jumalan lahja Suomen naisille
2. Sin City
3. Kaikki menee viinaan, tyttöihin
4. Hoochie Coochie Man
5. Johnny Ego
6. No Woman, No Car
7. Bring Me Elvis
8. Humpin’ and Pumpin’
9. Humping in Russia
10. Why Did You Keep Your Back Door Locked For Your Back Door Man?
11. Hei Jussi
12. Vihikoira
13. Soita rumpuja

Share with loved ones