Devil's Witches : Velvet Magic

Devil's Witches: Velvet Magic

Velvet Magic

Devil's Witches

Majestic Mountain
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Majestic Mountain Records is proud to announce the CD reissue of the Devil's Witches 2017 debut "Velvet Magic"

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Apache Snow
2. Motorpsycho
3. Black Cauldron
4. Pornodelic Opium Dreams
5. Voodoo Woman
6. Mountain Of The Devil’s Witch
7. Jupiter Kush
8. Velvet Magic
9. Requiem Pour Un Vampire

Share with loved ones