Di'Anno, Paul : Murder One

Di'Anno, Paul: Murder One

Murder One

Di'Anno, Paul

Metal Mind Productions
CD 25,99 €


Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Impaler
2 The Beast Arises
3 Children Of The Revolution
4 S & M
5 Takin’ No Prisoners
6 Marshall Lokjaw
7 Protector
8 Dream Keeper
9 Awakening
10 Remember Tomorrow
11 Imapaler [Live Rehearsal Recordings]
12 The Beast Arises [Live Rehearsal Recordings]
13 Marshall Lokjaw [Live Rehearsal Recordings]
14 Children of the Revolution [Live Rehearsal Recordings]
15 Dream Keeper [Acoustic Version]

Share with loved ones