Diamond, Neil : Hot August Night II

Diamond, Neil: Hot August Night II

Hot August Night II

Diamond, Neil

US Columbia
C2X 40990 074644099010
Release year
Used 2lp 14,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Printed inner sleeves. Cut-out drill hole. Minor wear on edges. Records EX-.

US Columbia - C2X 40990 074644099010 - 1987

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Song Of The Whales (Fanfare)
A2 Headed For The Future
A3 September Morn
A4 Thank The Lord For The Night Time
A5 Cherry, Cherry
A6 Sweet Caroline
B1 Hello Again
B2 Love On The Rocks
B3 America
B4 Forever In Blue Jeans
B5 You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
C1 I Dreamed A Dream
C2 Back In L.A.
C3 Song Sung Blue
C4 Cracklin’ Rosie
C5 I Am… I Said
D1 Holly Holy
D2 Soolaimon
D3 Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show
D4 Heartlight

Share with loved ones