Dirty Projectors : 5eps (crystal clear coloured)

Dirty Projectors: 5eps (crystal clear coloured)

5eps (crystal clear coloured)

Dirty Projectors

2LP 29,99 €

Release date: 13.11.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. On the Breeze 2. Overlord 3. Search For Life 4. Guarding the Baby 5. Inner World 6. Lose Your Love 7. Self Design 8. Empty Vessel 9. Holy Mackerel 10. I Get Carried Away 11. You Create Yourself 12. Moon, If Ever 13. Eyes On the Road 14. There I Said It 15. Bird’s Eye 16. Now I Know 17. Por Que No 18. Searching Spirit 19. No Studying 20. My Possession

Share with loved ones