Disgrace / Sentenced / V/A : Annihilation Of The Antichrist

Disgrace: Annihilation Of The Antichrist

Annihilation Of The Antichrist

Disgrace / Sentenced / V/A

SUI Witchhunt Records
Release year
Used LP 50,00 €

Printed inner sleeve. Minor wear on edges. Record VG+.

SUI Witchhunt Records - 9204 - 1992

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Master’s Hammer: Vecny Navrat
A2 Master’s Hammer: Jama Pekel
A3 Disgrace: Unity’s Interlude Dyes Blind Tomorrow
A4 Disgrace: Transcendental Dimension
A5 Agathocles: Kill Your Idols
A6 Agathocles: Agarchy
A7 Rotting Christ: Feast Of The Grand Whore
A8 Rotting Christ: Restoration Of The Infernal Kingdom
B1 Exulceration: Agathocles
B2 Exulceration: Brain Lobotomy
B3 Sentenced: Rotting Ways To Misery
B4 Sentenced: Suffocated Beginning Of Life
B5 Monastery: Mutilating
B6 Monastery: Ripping Terror
B7 Frayeurs: Brain Eater
B8 Frayeurs: All For A Holy Cause

Share with loved ones