DJ Tikari : 25%

DJ Tikari: 25%


DJ Tikari

Slow Pace Records
CD 9,99 €

Release date: 13.12.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Kaartokatu Boyz
2. Lapin Ä:t (feat. Hannibal)
3. Rullaan 2019 (feat. DJ Otto Stadista)
4. Tikari’s Groove
5. Seagram ilman leissii
6. Ménage II Society
7. Liimapinnan ali

Share with loved ones