DJ Tikari : Rollo G-Funk

DJ Tikari: Rollo G-Funk

Rollo G-Funk

DJ Tikari

Slow Pace Records
LP 23,99 €

Release date: 13.8.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Statuspäivitys
2. Yksin
3. Slow South West
4. Pelurin meno
5. Sienii
6. Piippari
7. Askel askeleelta
8. Helvettiin

DJ Tikari - Slow South West

Share with loved ones