Doghouse Band : Lollipop River

Doghouse Band: Lollipop River

Lollipop River

Doghouse Band

Running Moose Productions / Doghouse Band
26,95 € Buy

Release date: 23.3.2018. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. A Dance Inside The Horse´s Eye
2. Lollipop River
3. The Eye
4. Lullaby
5. Man In The Parking Lot
6. Northern Guy
7. Nail That Sucker
8. Send Down My Files
9. Spitting In The Wind
10. Starfish

Share with loved ones