Drop : Drop

Drop: Drop



V.R. Label
Release year
CD 14,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 4

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 Drive Me Insane
02 Back to Stay
03 Folly of Men
04 Drop
05 Dreamin’ My Blues Away
06 Alive
07 Something to Stand Up For
08 No Sleep
09 Never Showed Up
10 Sleight of Hand

Share with loved ones