Dyecrest : Are You Not Entertained?

Dyecrest: Are You Not Entertained?

Are You Not Entertained?


Inverse Records
13,95 € Buy

Release date: 25.5.2018. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Fading/Reaching
2. Red Alert
3. The Stage Is Set
4. No Fear
5. First Born Angel
6. Breaking News
7. Are You Entertained?
8. Where the Light Was Born
9. For the Better (They Will Die)
10. Devil Dance
11. Nuku Vaan
12. Winterblood
13. The Time Has Come

Share with loved ones