Dylan, Bob : Self Portrait

Dylan, Bob: Self Portrait

Self Portrait

Dylan, Bob

JAP CBS / Sony
40AP 279-80
Release year

Vinyl from Japan
More campaign products

Used 2lp 70,00 €

1976 Japanese pressing! Obi and 8-page insert included! Thick gatefold sleeve. Minor stains on sleeve and obi. Records EX.

JAP CBS / Sony - 40AP 279-80 - 1970/1976

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 All The Tired Horses 3:11
A2 Alberta No. 1 2:55
A3 I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know 2:22
A4 Days Of 49 5:24
A5 Early Mornin’ Rain 3:31
A6 In Search Of Little Sadie 2:26
B1 Let It Be Me 2:58
B2 Little Sadie 1:58
B3 Woogie Boogie 2:06
B4 Belle Isle 2:28
B5 Living The Blues 2:41
B6 Like A Rolling Stone 5:14
C1 Copper Kettle 3:33
C2 Gotta Travel On 3:07
C3 Blue Moon 2:28
C4 The Boxer 2:46
C5 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo) 2:47
C6 Take Me As I Am 3:01
D1 Take A Message To Mary 2:45
D2 It Hurts Me Too 3:14
D3 Minstrel Boy 3:32
D4 She Belongs To Me 2:43
D5 Wigwam 3:08
D6 Alberta # 2 3:12

Share with loved ones