Eccles, Clancy : Freedom

Eccles, Clancy: Freedom


Eccles, Clancy

Music On Vinyl
LP 23,99 €

180gr./750 Numbered Copies On Orange Vinyl

Release date: 25.9.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Freedom 2. What Will Your Mother Say 3. Two of a Kind 4. The World Needs Loving) 5. Dollar Train 6. Constantinople 7. Fattie Fattie 8. Auntie Lulu 9. Shu Be Du 10. My Girl 11. I Need You 12. Mounzion

Share with loved ones