Edasi : Fake Wheel

Edasi: Fake Wheel

Fake Wheel


Bestial Burst
Release year
CD 12,99 €

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Regicide in Seven Stages 17:20
2. FFT Development from Ape to Ungulate 22:08
3. Night on All Fours 14:32

Share with loved ones