Eddie Cano & His Quintet : Brought Back Live From PJ's

Eddie Cano & His Quintet: Brought Back Live From PJ's

Brought Back Live From PJ's

Eddie Cano & His Quintet

US Dunhill Records
DS 50018
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 35,00 € 25,00 €

1967 US pressing. Cut-out punch hole. Moderate edgewear and light ringwear on sleeve. Record EX-.

US Dunhill Records - DS 50018 - 1967

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Slip, Slip 2:35
A2 La Bamba 3:20
A3 Wack Wack 2:35
A4 Mira Como Es 3:38
A5 I Can’t Cry Anymore 3:10
A6 Monday Monday 3:13
B1 Louie Louie 2:05
B2 Guantanamera 2:16
B3 Brown & Blue 2:35
B4 I’ll Never Forget You 2:58
B5 Don’t Ever Change 2:12
B6 El Pito (I’ll Never Go Back To Georgia) 2:42

Share with loved ones