Edguy : Hellfire club

Edguy: Hellfire club

Hellfire club


Nuclear Blast
Release year
CD 19,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Mysteria The Piper Never Dies We Don’t Need a Hero Down to the Devil King of Fools Forever Under the Moon Lavatory Love Machine Rise of the Morning Glory Lucifer in Love Navigator The Spirit Will Remain Children of Steel Mysteria (feat. Mille Petrozza)

Share with loved ones