Ela Minus : Acts of rebellion (silver vinyl)

Ela Minus: Acts of rebellion (silver vinyl)

Acts of rebellion (silver vinyl)

Ela Minus

Release year
LP 28,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. N19 5nf 2. They Told Us It Was Hard, But They Were Wrong. 3. El Cielo No Es De Nadie 4. Us Against Them 5. Pocket Piano 6. Dominique 7. Let Them Have the Internet 8. Tony 9. Do Whatever You Want, All the Time. 10. Close (Ft. Helado Negro)

Share with loved ones