Electro Hippies : Play Fast Or Die

Electro Hippies: Play Fast Or Die

Play Fast Or Die

Electro Hippies

UK Necrosis Records
Release year
Used LP 40,00 €


UK Necrosis Records - NECRO 001 - 1989

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Play Loud…
A1 Intro (Wrath Of Michael) 0:15
A2 Acid Rain 1:51
A3 Run Ronald 0:41
A4 Wings Of Death 0:48
A5 Terroreyes 2:28
A6 Theme Toon (Frash It Out…) 1:06 …Or Don’t
B1 Am I Punk Yet? 1:07
B2 The Reaper 2:55
B3 Next Time 1:11
B4 Vivisection Song 0:47
B5 Profit From Death 1:04
B6 Mega-Armageddondeath Pt. 3 0:01
B7 The Horns Of Hades 0:04

Share with loved ones