Elektro Hafiz : Elektro Hafiz

Elektro Hafiz: Elektro Hafiz

Elektro Hafiz

Elektro Hafiz

Pharaway Sounds
Release year
LP 31,99 €

First solo album by Elektro Hafiz, an incredible blend of Turkish psychedelia, funk and grooves.

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Hayat Bu Malum
02. Günahkar Helvasi
03. Belki Son Kez
04. Ne Diyeyim
05. Dubb-I Akbar
06. John Dere
07. Deutsche Freunde
08. Destur III
09. Nossa Bowa Gitara

Share with loved ones