Ellington, Duke : Duke's Mood

Ellington, Duke: Duke's Mood

Duke's Mood

Ellington, Duke

Rockin' Chair
Used CD 3,00 €

Unofficial Release

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 The Jeep Is Jumpin’
2 Creole Love Call
3 Ko-Ko
4 Midriff
5 East St. Louis Toodle-o
6 Stompy Jones
7 Upper Manhattan Medical Group
8 Day Dream
9 Cotton Tail
10 Indian Summer
11 Blues
12 Deep Purple
13 Frustration
14 Jack The Bear
15 Stomp Look And Listen
16 Unbooted Character
17 Lonesome Lullaby
18 In A Mellow Tone

Share with loved ones