Elvis Hitler : Hellbilly

Elvis Hitler: Hellbilly


Elvis Hitler

HOL Restless Records
LS 9436 1 016861943615
Release year

Used vinyl, week 31!
More campaign products

Used LP 17,00 €

Price tag mark and light wear on sleeve. Wear on edges. Record VG+.

HOL Restless Records - LS 9436 1 016861943615 - 1989

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Showdown
A2 Hellbilly
A3 Ballad Of The Green Berets (Staff Sgt. Barry Sadler)
A4 Teenage Surf Slave
A5 Booze Party
A6 Gear Jammin’ Hero
A7 Revolving Blues Of Death
B1 Crush, Kill, Destroy
B2 Ghouls (Looking For Food)
B3 Hang ‘Em High
B4 Don’t Blame Me If You Die Tonight
B5 Black Death On A White Horse
B6 Dance Of The Living Dead
B7 Misanthropes

Share with loved ones