Embassy Of Silence : Antler velvet

Embassy Of Silence: Antler velvet

Antler velvet

Embassy Of Silence

Ravenheart Music
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Trickster Queen
2. Unconverted
3. The Gemini Ascendant
4. Auryn Virus
5. Conundrum
6. Minotaur
7. The Harbour of Naryon
8. Through Unknown Gateways
9. The Prodigal Son
10. Touch the zenith

Share with loved ones