Embassy Of Silence : Verisimilitude

Embassy Of Silence: Verisimilitude


Embassy Of Silence

Inverse Records
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Shame, Spin & Click
2. Thimble
3. Absurdoscope
4. Flamer
5. Moths
6. Hang Me High
7. Of Matters Dark and Grey
8. Dear Mr. Steele

Share with loved ones