Ember Falls : Welcome To Ember Falls

Ember Falls: Welcome To Ember Falls

Welcome To Ember Falls

Ember Falls

Release year
CD 9,99 €

Ember Falls debut album Welcome To Ember Falls. Watch the COE lyric video below.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 2
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. The Cost Of Doing Business
02. Falling Rain
03. Of Letting Go
04. The Enemy You Need
05. Freedom
06. COE
07. Rising Tide
08. Open Your Eyes
09. One More Time
10. Shut Down With Me
11. The Lamb Lies Down In Sacrifice

Ember Falls - COE (Lyric Video)

Share with loved ones