Emperor : In the nightside eclipse

Emperor: In the nightside eclipse

In the nightside eclipse


Release year
11,95 € Buy


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Lappeenranta 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Into The Infinity Of Thoughts
2 The Burning Shadows Of Silence
3 Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
4 Beyond The Great Vast Forest
5 Towards The Pantheon
6 The Majesty Of The Nightsky
7 I Am The Black Wizards
8 Inno A Satana
9 The Ancient Queen
10 Witches Sabbath
11 Lord Of The Storms

Share with loved ones