Englund, Thobbe : Hail To The Priest

Englund, Thobbe: Hail To The Priest

Hail To The Priest

Englund, Thobbe

CD 18,99 €

Release date: 2.8.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Sentinel
2. The Ripper
3. Reckless
4. Immortal Sin
5. Hellbent For Leather
6. Burn In Hell
7. Blood Red Skies
8. Desert Plains
9. Between The Hammer And The Anvil
10. Into The Pit
11. Before The Dawn
12. I’m A Rocker

Share with loved ones