Epicrenel : The Crystal Throne

Epicrenel: The Crystal Throne

The Crystal Throne


Inverse Records
Release year
CD 14,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Calling (Instr.)
2. To Cursed Lands Again
3. Where Kingdoms Fall
4. Walls Of The Cave
5. Floating Souls
6. Guarding Fellhound
7. In the Dungeon
8. Skyride (Instr.)
9. Defenders of the Crown
10. Fantoms’ Grove
11. Conquering the Throne
12. The Coronation (Instr.)

Share with loved ones