Ethiopians : Reggae Power

Ethiopians: Reggae Power

Reggae Power


Music on Vinyl
Release year
LP 23,99 €

180gr./750 Numbered Copies On Orange Vinyl

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Women Capture Man 2. Everything Crash 3. What a Fire 4. Losing You 5. Robert F Kennedy 6. Well Red 7. Hong Kong Flu 8. Gun Man 9. One 10. Feel the Spirit 11. Dollar of Soul

Share with loved ones