Europe : The collection

Europe: The collection

The collection


CD 6,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Final Countdown
2. Prisoners In Paradise
3. Rock The Night
4. Seven Doors Hotel
5. Farewell
6. Memories
7. I’ll Cry For You
8. In The Future To Come
9. Paradize Bay
10. Superstitious
11. Let The Good Times Rock
12. Cherokee
13. King Will Return
14. Danger On The Track
15. Children Of This Time
16. Words Of Wisdom

Share with loved ones