Eve (rap) : Scorpion

Eve (rap): Scorpion


Eve (rap)

Release year
2LP 34,99 €

180g high quality vinyl, reissue

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1
  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1
  • Lahti 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

LP 1
1. Cowboy
2. Who’s That Girl?
3. Let Me Blow Ya Mind (Ft. Gwen Stefani)
4. You Had Me, You Lost Me
5. Got What You Need (Ft. Drag-On)
6. Gangsta Bitches (Ft. Da Brat, Trina)

LP 2
1. That’s What It is (Ft. Styles)
2. Scream Double R (Ft. Dmx)
3. Thug In the Street (Ft. L.O.X., Drag-On)
4. No, No, No (Ft. Stephen Marley, Damian Marley)
5. You Ain’t Gettin’ None
6. Life is So Hard (Ft. Teena Marie)
7. Be Me (Ft. Mashonda Tifrere)

Share with loved ones