Everfrost : Blue Eyed Emotion

Everfrost: Blue Eyed Emotion

Blue Eyed Emotion


Running Moose Productions / Everfrost
Release year
18,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Lonesome Prince
2. Arctic Scream
3. Back to the Light
4. The Glades and the Cradle
5. Silver Nights, Golden Dreams
6. Hemlock
7. Clockwork Wilderness
8. Caress the Emptiness
9. Three Tier Terror

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products