Everwave : So Called Home

Everwave: So Called Home

So Called Home


Release year
CD 14,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio > 5

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Ostrov
2. The Speech
3. (E)motionless
4. Heritage
5. I’ll Set The Fire
6. In Silence We Escape
7. Nine Rivers
8. The Endless Blue
9. Immersion
10. Sleep Mode

Everwave – (E)motionless

Everwave – The Speech

Share with loved ones