Extra Hot Sauce : Taco Of Death

Extra Hot Sauce: Taco Of Death

Taco Of Death

Extra Hot Sauce

UK Peaceville
UK Arena Records - Used LP
arena 1005 - Used LP
Release year
Available versions
Used LP
The product is not available

UK pressing. Hype sticker on sleeve. Minor wear and bending on sleeve. Record VG+.

UK Peaceville - VILE 8 - 1989

Track list

A1 Taco Of Death
A2 Aids
A3 Hairpie
A4 Paranoid
A5 Tony’s Dilemma
A6 Clueless Fucks
A7 I Need A Job
A8 Caucasian Beat Box
B1 Extreme Hatred
B2 Communication Breakdown
B3 Hommina Hommina Hommina
B4 Lookout For The Cheeba Man
B5 Passive Terrorism
B6 Freebird

Used LP
The product is not available

Dan Lilker's side project's demo versions of their sole LP. Wear on sleeve. Record VG.

UK Arena Records - arena 1005 -

Track list

A1 Intro
A2 Aids
A3 Passive Terrorism
A4 Tony’s Dilemma
A5 Clueless Fucks
B1 I Need A Job
B2 Communication Breakdown
B3 The Cheeba Man
B4 Freebird

Share with loved ones