Fallon, Brian : Sleepwalkers

Fallon, Brian: Sleepwalkers


Fallon, Brian

Release year
CD 16,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 If Your Prayers Don’t Get To Heaven
2 Forget Me Not
3 Come Wander With Me
4 Etta James
5 Her Majesty’s Service
6 Proof of Life
7 Little Nightmares
8 Sleepwalkers
9 My Name is the Night (Color Me Black)
10 Neptune
11 Watson
12 See You On the Other Side

Share with loved ones