Fanshawe, David : African Sanctus

Fanshawe, David: African Sanctus

African Sanctus

Fanshawe, David

UK Philips
6558 001
Release year
Used LP 10,00 €

UK pressing. Laminated gatefold sleeve. Insert. Light wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

UK Philips - 6558 001 - 1975

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Part I
A1 African Sanctus 3:03
A2 Kyrie 2:38
A3 Gloria 7:11
A4 Chant “Deo Gratias” – Credo 5:10
A5 Piano Solo (Interlude) 3:43
A6 Et In Spiritum Sanctum 4:32 Part II
B1 Crucifixus 6:10
B2 African Sanctus 4:10
B3 The Lord’s Prayer 3:48
B4 Chant “Qui Tuum Est Regnum”
B5 Agnus Dei – Kyrie 10:07
B6 African Sanctus – Gloria 3:12

Share with loved ones