Farnham, John : Whispering Jack

Farnham, John: Whispering Jack

Whispering Jack

Farnham, John

Music On CD
CD 9,99 €


Release date: 7.8.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Pressure Down
2. You’re the Voice
3. One Step Away
4. Reasons
5. Going, Going, Gone
6. No One Comes Close
7. Love To Shine
8. Trouble
9. Touch of Paradise
10. Let Me Out

Share with loved ones