Fates Warning : Parallels

Fates Warning: Parallels


Fates Warning

Metal Blade Records
Release year
LP 24,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01 Leave the Past Behind
02 Life in Still Water
03 Eye to Eye
04 The Eleventh Hour
05 Point Of View
06 We Only Say Goodbye
07 Don’t Follow Me
08 The Road Goes on Forever

Share with loved ones