Feliciano, Jose : Feliciano!

Feliciano, Jose: Feliciano!


Feliciano, Jose

Release year
LP 31,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 California Dreamin’
2 Light My Fire
3 Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying
4 In My Life
5 And I Love Her
6 Nena Na Na
7 (There’s) Always Something There To Remind Me
8 Just A Little Bit Of Rain
9 Sunny
10 Here, There And Everywhere
11 The Last Thing On My Mind

Share with loved ones

Others have viewed also these products