Fetus Maximus : Fetus Maximus

Fetus Maximus: Fetus Maximus

Fetus Maximus

Fetus Maximus

Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 8,00 € 5,00 €


FMX001 - 2014

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 The Mountain Of Thulsa Doom
A2 Oikeita Sieniä
A3 Punk Da Mon
A4 Detective Detector
A5 Dark Zappath
A6 Faultline IV
B1 L’homme De Laitue
B2 You Freud, Me Jane?
B3 Got Camel?
B4 Cocoon A Go-Go
B5 Kultainen Sääntö

Share with loved ones