Filthy Christians : Mean

Filthy Christians: Mean


Filthy Christians

MOSH 17 5018615101710
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 40,00 € 20,00 €

Printed inner sleeve. EX-

Earache - MOSH 17 5018615101710 - 1990

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Introitus
A2 Obey To Get Independence
A3 Go Your Own Way
A4 The Scene
A5 Drunk Driver
A6 Zombie Holocaust
A7 Extremely Bad Breath
A8 Who Cares?
A9 Party And Fight For Your Right?
B1 The Disease
B2 Burn (Let Those Bastards)
B3 Your Goals
B4 Herring Attack
B5 Just Another Metal Band
B6 If You’re Hardcore…I’m Not!
B7 Old, But Not So Wise
B8 Dom Ljuger
B9 A Case For Teddy

Share with loved ones