Fireworks : Oh, Common Life

Fireworks: Oh, Common Life

Oh, Common Life


UK Banquet Records
KT1-046LP 5060366780799
Release year
Used LP 12,00 €

Silver vinyl. Printed inner sleeve. Light wear on edges. 10 cm seam split on upper edges. Record EX-.

UK Banquet Records - KT1-046LP 5060366780799 - 2014

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Glowing Crosses
A2 Bed Sores
A3 The Back Window’s Down
A4 Flies On Tape
A5 Woods
B1 Play “God Only Knows” At My Funeral
B2 One More Creature Dizzy With Love
B3 The Only Thing That Haunts This House Is Me
B4 The Sound Of Young America
B5 Run, Brother, Run
B6 The Hotbed Of Life

Share with loved ones